Follow blog by email

Mystery Bundle Winner is Announced

The winner of the Mystical Mystery Bundle raffle is:

N. Bishop Lincolnshire, U.K.

She wins three paperbacks, one from each mystical mystery series and we hope she enjoys her books.

Sale of E-books

The $1.99 e-book sale continues for all three books until 30th April (U.S. price, adjusted for other currencies).

It’s a great chance to discover three award-winning mystery series at a special price – each one weaving a different part of the world into the mystery.
You can buy them from the links below each book’s description.


    The Calling – Amber Foxx

The first Mae Martin Psychic Mystery

Obeying her mother’s warning, Mae Martin-Ridley has spent years hiding her gift of “the sight.” When concern for a missing hunter compels her to use it again, her peaceful life in a small Southern town begins to fall apart. New friends push her to explore her unusual talents, but as she does, she discovers the shadow side of her visions – access to secrets she could regret uncovering.

Gift or curse? When an extraordinary ability intrudes on an ordinary life, nothing can be the same again.

The Mae Martin Series

No murder, just mystery. Every life hides a secret, and love is the deepest mystery of all.

Visit website

Buy the ebook for US $1.99


     When the Clocks Stopped – Marion Eaton

The Mysterious Marsh Series, Book One

When lawyer Hazel Dawkins decides to write some wills while she waits for the birth of her first child, she unwittingly triggers dramatic consequences. Mysteriously, she encounters Annie, a woman whose tempestuous life took place more than two centuries earlier when Romney Marsh was a violent place, dominated by smugglers. Soon that past collides with the present, and Hazel finds herself pitted against an evil that has stalked the marsh for centuries.  As her destiny intertwines with Annie’s in the shifting time-scape, Hazel confronts a terrifying challenge that parallels history – and could even change it. If she survives.

The Mysterious Marsh Series

Mystery thrillers with a supernatural twist.

Visit website

Buy the ebook for $1.99:  Amazon UK   Amazon US   Amazon Aus   Smashwords


    The First Lie – Virginia King 

Selkie Moon Mystery Series, Book One

Selkie Moon is a woman on the run. In a mad dash for freedom she’s escaped her life in Sydney to start over again in Hawaii. But her refuge begins to unravel and she’s running from something else entirely. A voice in a dream says: Someone is trying to kill you. Not that she’s psychic, no way. But the threats escalate until Selkie is locked in a game of cat and mouse with a mysterious stalker.  Entangled in Celtic and Hawaiian mythologies, the events become so bizarre and terrifying that her instinct is to keep running.  But is she running from her past?  Or her future?

The Selkie Moon Mystery Series

As a seminar presenter, Selkie travels all over the world to uncover secrets tangled up in local mythology.

Visit Website 

Buy the ebook for US $1.99: Amazon US   Amazon Aus  Amazon UK

We hope you enjoy beginning three new mystery series.